Peter Baiardi
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
pbaiardi@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Linda Barth
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
lindambarth@yahoo.com
989-631-1234 X120

Anne Bates
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
abates811@msn.com
989-892-4800

Badger Beall
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
bbeall@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Gerry Beckman
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
geraldbeckman@remax.net
989-821-6208

Melissa Beckrow
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
melissabeckrow@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Sharon Bishop
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
Midland, MI 48603
sbishop92542@gmail.com
989.280.6766

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
812-3173

Jim Bridges
Bridges Realtors
Midland, MI
jtcjbridges@aol.com
989-859-8723

Daniel Broderick
Bricks Real Estate Experts
Midland, MI 48640
daniel@mibricks.com
989-488-4626

Ashley Bromley
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
abromley@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Susan Carpenter
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI
susan@harrison-realty.com
989.339.4986

Tim Corcoran
Cobblestone Realty LLC
Freeland, MI 48623
info@cobblestone.me
989-692-0210

Kent Crawford
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kentsoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-793-2340

Chris Erway
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
chriserwayrealtor@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Joan Fehrenbach
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
Joan@realestatebyJoan.com
989-686-3400

Denise Fladeboe
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
denise@denisehasyourhome.com
989-837-2100

Denise Foster
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
dfoster@harrison-realty.com
989-588-6171

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Shelley Gottschling
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48706
shelley.ann.gottschling@gmail.com
989-892-4800

Tim Grefe
First Priority Realty
Saginaw, MI 48643
tim@firstpriorityrealty.net
989.790.1500

Cindy Gregory
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
989-892-4800

Mark Greskowiak
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Freeland, MI 48623
mgreskowiak@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Theresa Guthrie
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
theresaguthrie2003@yahoo.com
989-837-2100

Christie Hall
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christie@remax-midland-mi.com
989.832.0090 x 331

Jan Hauck
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jan@iknowsaginaw.com
989-921-7000

Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
Frank@FrankJanca.com
989-892-2828

Frank Janca
Best Real Estate-Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
frank@frankjanca.com
989.892.2828

Bill Jaynes
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
topprobill@gmail.com
989.892.4800

Jeff Kermath
Kermath Realty LLC
Saline, MI 48176
jkermath@comcast.net
888-909-5478

Kyle Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kylesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC
Caseville, MI 48725
dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653

Guest Listing
Midland Board of REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
info@midland-realtors.com
In Text Box

Dee Dee Marcellino
"the real estate lady"
Jackson, MI 49201
deedeetherealestatelady@comcast.net
517-990-9300

Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208

Rhonda Miles
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
rhondamiles@remax.net
517-796-6095

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.430.0966

Carl Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
carlmoore1728@gmail.com
989.948.3034

Cindy Munro
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
CindyMunroRealtor@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Tina Patnode
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
tapatnode@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Puerto Escondido Real Estate
World Class Homes Mexico
Puerto Escondido, MI
john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359

Dan Reimer
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
dan@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 329

Linda Sarmiento
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
989-790-9292

Karen Sirrine
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
karen.s@karensirrine.com
989-832-0090 x 316

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Timothy Sodini
Modern Realty
Midland, MI 48640
tim@modernrealty.us
989.486.9770

Marietta Sprott
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
realtor.marietta@gmail.com
989-246-1846

Tom Strouse
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tstrouse@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 327

Katrin Thorson
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
kthorson@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@gmail.com
989-426-6893

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Nathon Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
nwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

James L Wright
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
JamesL@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 344